Kasvattajat

Uusimaa

Crystal kennel
Kati Tverin, Vantaa, 050 3444 917, crystalkenneli10@gmail.com 

Eidalun kennel
Anu Ylimaa, Helsinki, 044 586 4280, eidalun@eidalun.fi

Japsukka kennel
Jacinta Kukko, Hanko, 045 692 0023, japsukka.kennel@gmail.com

Jääprinsessan kennel⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠
Pia Oldenburg, Vantaa, 0500 998 476, pia.oldenburg@gmail.com

Kaarnatakan kennel
Tuiku Valve, Helsinki, 044 5723445, tuikuvalve@gmail.com

Kajaskiven kennel
Noora Törnqvist, Helsinki 040-595 9364, noora.tornqvist@gmail.com

Liehkun kennel
Laura Siljander, Numminen, 040 539 6123, muska.siljander@gmail.com

Lumoloitsun kennel
Arja Mikkola, Sipoo, 0400-843 788, arja.mikkola@saunalahti.fi

Mierka kennel
Henna Hörkkö, Kerava, 050 314 6869, horkko.henna@gmail.com

Millanun kennel
Anu-Maria Korvenaho, Nukari, 040-5456912, anu.korvenaho@gmail.com

Naavisemon kennel
Petra Soisalo, Vantaa, 050 3021 351, naavisemon@gmail.com

Nutukas kennel
Eeva Kähönen, Nurmijärvi, 050 585 1283, nutukas@gamma.nic.fi

Puhuripeikon kennel
Ina Söderman, Pohja, 050 412 0687, puhuripeikon@puhuripeikko.net

Reppulin kennel
Mirja Siljander, Numminen, Mäntsälä, 0400 419 928, mirja.siljander@gmail.com

Riihisillan kennel
Tiina Nurmi, Uusikaupunki, 050-5302474, tiina@riihisillan.net

Säpikäs kennel
Minna Elo, Kirkkonummi, 050 364 5323, minnariitta@hotmail.com

Taapanterin kennel
Janika Wikstén, Vantaa, 040 585 3839, janika.wiksten@gmail.com

Villasukan kennel
Henna Risunen, Helsinki, 040 568 5685, henna.risunen@gmail.com

Villi-Joikhu kennel
Anja-Riitta Hyttinen, Evitskog, 040 702 7908, villi-joikhu@kolumbus.fi

Lounais-Suomi

Haavuoren kennel
Marja-Liisa Sevón-Aimonen, Pöytyä, 050 559 3715, ml48@hotmail.com

Ulapan kennel
Matti Kalaranta, Merikarvia, 0400 788 515, mkalaranta@gmail.com

Pirkanmaa

Kytöahon kennel
Paula Lähteinen, Ruovesi, paula@lahteinen.fi

Minimeising kennel
Johanna Kämäräinen, Tampere, johanna.kamarainen@gmail.com

Mustissuon kennel
Satu Kervinen, Sastamala, 040 73 21 236, kerviset@dnainternet.net

Äänekäs kennel
⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠Inka-Mari Anttila, Lakiala, 040 585 9799, inka-mari.anttila@saunalahti.fi

Häme

Lapinmannan kennel
Satu Keskitalo, Loppi, 045 128 0699, satukeskitalo8@gmail.com

Nereaneidon kennel
Arja Tomminen, Hämeenlinna, 050 572 8948, arja.tomminen@gmail.com

Pohjantytin kennel⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠
Henna Lähevirta, Hattula, 0400-631383, pohjantytin@gmail.com

Umpihangen kennel
Marko Suomi, Orimattila, 041 503 2473, markoajsuomi@gmail.com

Pohjanmaa

Erimoone Kennel
Minna Rinne, Seinäjoki, 0400-809082, erimoone@gmail.com

Juovattaan kennel
Mirja Lämsä, Kuusamo, 044 257 7515, juovattaan@luukku.com

Liekkas kennel
Johanna Laakso, Toholampi, 050 382 5045, jhanna.laakso@gmail.com

Keski-Suomi

Adamuksen kennel
Sari Koppeli, Jyväskylä, 040 533 7178, kopsa73@gmail.com

Illakko kennel
Salla Suikkanen, Jyväskylä, illakkokennel@gmail.com

Nennikka kennel
Marjetta Siljander, Petäjävesi, 040 540 8271, siljandermarjetta@gmail.com

Itä-Suomi

Aina Valpas kennel
Johanna Niskanen, Lapinlahti, 050 361 0574, ainavalpas@gmail.com

Ajastaian Kennel
Heidi Tuohimäki, Kuopio, ajastaian@gmail.com

Ettäänperän kennel
Tiina Keronen, Joensuu, 050 325 0391, keronentiina@hotmail.com

Hankiaisen kennel
Johanna Helkimo, Oulu ,040 185 4451, jhelkimo@gmail.com

Ikimetsän kennel
Susanna Husso, Iisalmi,  041 310 1004, susanna.husso@gmail.com

Juskankankaan kennel
Tarja Lackman, Ahveninen, 050 539 2067, tarja.lackman@juskankankaan.net

Kalliopihan kennel
Tiina Kuosmanen, Kontiolahti, 050 502 0717,  tiina.kuosmanen@pihamaki.fi

Runotar kennel
Anu Rissanen, Varkaus, anu.rissanen@gmail.com

Sarfa`s kennel
Sari Haapalainen , Ilomantsi, 050 546 3536, sari.haapalainen@arskankoneoy.fi 

Soutajan kennel
Silva Tedre, Joensuu, puhelin 044 5775 185, salojarvi@hotmail.fi

Pohjois-Suomi

Davviruoktu kennel
Veera Karjalainen , Suomussalmi, 044 555 4733, veera.karjalainen@hotmail.com

Pieranperän kennel
Inga-Briitta Magga, Vuotso, 040 719 8875, inga-briitta.magga@samediggi.fi

Taikahallan kennel
Sanna Kukkonen, Ivalo, 0405077 492, taikahallan@gmail.com

Usvatanssin kennel
Jaana Wicks-Näsi, Rovaniemi, korvalan.kestikievari@co.inet.fi

Sveitsi

⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠Mainikka Beana kennel
Anne Staub Kansanaho, Sveitsi, CH-5746 Walterswil, P. +417 93 083 605